Abrazo Emergency Medicine Residency Faculty & Residency

Dr. Ilana Mayer-Hirshfeld, MD
Associate Program Director
Photo of Dr. Ilana Mayer-Hirshfeld, MD
Dr. David N. Ricks, MD
Administration Curriculum Director
Photo of Dr. David N. Ricks, MD
Dr. Taylor McAuliff, DO
Medical Student Clerkship Director
Photo of Dr. Taylor McAuliff, DO
Dr. Francisco J. Andrade, MD
Ultrasound Director
Photo of Dr. Francisco J. Andrade, MD
Dr. Ty Bowman, MD
Associate Education Director
Photo of Dr. Ty Bowman, MD
Dr. Grace Patel, MD
Scholarly Activity Director
Photo of Dr. Grace Patel, MD

Contact Emergency Medicine Residency Program

If you have questions about the Emergency Medicine Residency Program at Abrazo Health Network, please contact our residency coordinator.

Abrazo Health Network Emergency Medicine Residency