Abrazo Emergency Medicine Residency Faculty & Residency

Angela Franco
GME Administrator
Photo of Angela Franco
Angeline Iñiguez
Fellowship Coordinator
Photo of Angeline Iñiguez
Timothy Byrne, DO, FACC
Core Faculty
Photo of Timothy Byrne, DO, FACC
Aye Thandar Win, MD, FACC
Associate Program Director
Photo of Aye Thandar Win, MD, FACC
Cherukuri Madhavagopal MD
Core Faculty
Photo of Cherukuri Madhavagopal MD
Akil Loli, MD
Core Faculty | Designated Institutional Officer
Photo of Akil Loli, MD
Nickalaus Gramze, MD
Program Director
Photo of Nickalaus Gramze, MD
Benjamin Reeser, MD
Abrazo Central Site Director
Photo of Benjamin Reeser, MD
Frank Lovecchio, DO MPH
Education Director & Toxicology Director
Photo of Frank Lovecchio, DO MPH
Christopher Lipinski, MD
Research Director
Photo of Christopher Lipinski, MD

Contact Emergency Medicine Residency Program

If you have questions about the Emergency Medicine Residency Program at Abrazo Health Network, please contact our residency coordinator.

Abrazo Health Network Emergency Medicine Residency